There are a few different ways you can control who can see and join your home.
When you create a new group, you can set its type to:
A open group is open to all and anyone can join.
A closed group is locked, but people will need to request to join and be approved.
A paid group locked & can be access after making a set or recurring payment. (For exceptions admin can grant access to these group even without payment as well)
<aside> 💡 Private group: You can also convert any into private, which means only members of those group will be able to see those group. But admin can add members manually into the private groups
</aside>
Whenever anyone requests access to the closed group, at which point you’ll be notified and will have the option to approve or deny them.
Create Groups
